CLERMONT FIRE COMMISSIONERS March 21, 2022

The Clermont Fire Commissioners held their regular meeting on Monday, March 21,2022, at 7:00 P.M. at the Town Hall.

Those in attendance were Chairwoman Susan Rifenburgh, Commissioner Laurence Saulpaugh, Commissioner Ron Miller and Commissioner Joseph Scott. Others present were Chief Les Coon, Bob Desmond, Secretary Jennifer Flandreau, Treasurer Brian Fitzgerald, Joey Johns and Lloyd Kukon.

Chairwoman Rifenburgh opened the meeting with a salute to the flag.

MINUTES: The Minutes of the February meeting were reviewed. A motion was made by Commissioner Saulpaugh, seconded by Commissioner Miller to accept the minutes with corrections. All in favor. So carried

TREASURER'S REPORT:

A motion was made to accept the Treasurer's Report by Commissioner Miller, seconded by Commissioner Scott. All in favor. So carried

CORRESPONDENCE: